People’s Palace Projects welcome feedback and comment from partners, participants, and audiences on any of our activities. Please feel free to contact any member of our team on the numbers below:

General Enquiries: +44 (0) 207 882 5618

Artistic Director: Paul Heritage

Executive Director: Rosie Hunter
020 7882 8912
rosie.hunter@peoplespalace.org.uk

Communications and Projects Manager:  Thiago Jesus
020 7882 8908
thiago.jesus@peoplespalace.org.uk

General Manager: Samantha Moloney
020 7882 8914
samantha.moloney@peoplespalace.org.uk

Project Manager and Research Assistant (freelance): André Piza
020 7882 3913
a.piza@peoplespalace.org.uk

Project Manager (freelance): Renata Peppl
020 7882 3912
renata.peppl@peoplespalace.org.uk

Project Manager Scene Change (freelance): Raquel Dias
raquel@pppdobrasil.org.br

Project Director, No Feedback in the Creative Commons: Shana Swiss
shana.swiss@peoplespalace.org.uk

Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PeoplesPalaceProjects
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PeoplesPalaceUK

 

 

Get in Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone Number (required)

Subject

Your Message